1st Credit Union of Gainesville Florida
1st Credit Union of Gainesville
e-Servie Solutions
Account Solutions
Credit Solutions
Financial Resource Solutions
About 1st CU
Our Community

2012 Board of Directors

Ralph Hilliard- Chair
Donna McAfee- Vice Chair
Reida Squires - Secretary
Alan Morrow - Treasurer
Gwendolyn Dawson - Director
John Power - Director
Tim Good- Director

Nominating Committee

Alan Morrow-Chair

John Power

Audit Committee

Gwendolyn Dawson-Chair

Tim Good

John Power



Copyright 2013 - 1st Credit Union of Gainesville
Questions or Comments? Contact Us

Website Terms, Conditions, & Rules   | Privacy Policy

Accounts Insured by NCUA Equal Housing Opportunity FARIN - Bank & Credit Union Website Design and hosting